Contacts

Contacts

E.H. Price Toronto
571 Chrislea Road, Unit 3
Woodbridge, Ontario
L4L 8A2

Ph: 905.669.8988
Fx: 905.669.8023

Engineering Sales


Sharon Godlewski


Regional Engineering Team Lead
Ph: 905.669.8988, Ext. 226
Email: sgodlewski@ehpricesales.com


Janusz Nowosad


Engineering Sales
Ph: 905.669.8988, Ext. 233
Email: jnowosad@ehpricesales.com


Rayman Kazim


Engineering Sales
Ph: 905.669.8988, Ext. 237
Email: rkazim@ehpricesales.com


Brian Allen


Noise Control, Seismic & Vibration Isolation Product Manager & Engineering Representative
Ph: 905.669.8988, Ext. 247
Email: ballen@ehpricesales.com

Air Distribution Division


Max Gumbs


Air Distribution Sales Manager
Ph: 905.669.8988, Ext. 256
Email: mgumbs@ehpricesales.com


Dave Torrance


Air Distribution Sales
Ph: 905.669.8988, Ext. 229
Email: dtorrance@ehpricesales.com


Jackie Sewell


Air Distribution Sales
Ph: 905.669.8988, Ext. 232
Email: jsewell@ehpricesales.com


Jeff White


Air Distribution Sales
Ph: 905.669.8988, Ext. 228
Email: jwhite@ehpricesales.com


Kimberley Avery


Air Distribution Sales
Ph: 905.669.8988, Ext. 238
Email: kavery@ehpricesales.com


Kurt Ferdinandusz


Sales/Project Manager
Ph: 905.669.8988, Ext. 339
Email: kferdinandusz@ehpricesales.com


Mark Bateman


Air Distribution Sales
Ph: 905-669-8988, Ext. 334
Email: mbateman@ehpricesales.com


Robert Vozza


Air Distribution Sales
Ph: 905.669.8988, Ext. 248
Email: rvozza@ehpricesales.com


Steve Langguth


Air Distribution Sales
Ph: 905.669.8988, Ext. 241
Email: slangguth@ehpricesales.com


Syed Latifuddin


Air Distribution Sales
Ph: 905.669.8988, Ext. 242
Email: slatifuddin@ehpricesales.com


Trevor Nunn


Air Distribution Sales
Ph: 905.669.8988, Ext. 231
Email: tnunn@ehpricesales.com

Mechanical Division


Salah Khadra


Regional Mechanical Division Manager, Southern Ontario
Ph: 905.412.3111, Ext. 332
Email: skhadra@ehpricesales.com


Drazena Travoric


Mechanical Sales
Ph: 905.669.8988, Ext. 253
Email: dtravoric@ehpricesales.com


Kaleb Lin


Mechanical Sales
Ph: 905.412.3111, Ext. 327
Email: klin@ehpricesales.com


Noor Naim


Mechanical Sales
Ph: 905.669.8988, Ext. 224
Email: nnaim@ehpricesales.com


Kevin Tea


Mechanical Sales
Ph: 905.669.8988, Ext. 333
Email: ktea@ehpricesales.com


Phil Cook


System Sales Executive
Cell: 226.984.8637
Email: pcook@ehpricesales.com

Executive Team


Karl Gilroy


Regional Vice President, Southern Ontario
Ph: 905.669.8988, Ext. 259
Cell: 647.984.4978
Email: kgilroy@ehpricesales.com